Please reload

Follow Us

April 22, 2017

The Ottawa Independent Writers (OIW) has teamed up with the Wakefield Writers Festival to announce the Long List for the 2017 Frank Hegyi Award for Emerging Authors. Be the first to hear who made the list at the festival's kick-off Writers Pride eve...

Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Please reload

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Featured Posts

Emma Hooper wins the Frank Hegyi Award

June 11, 2017

Please reload

Please reload